Meet the MikkiMoves Humboldt County Team of Professional Realtors®

Mikki Cardoza | Broker/ Owner
Mikki Cardoza | Broker/ Owner(707) 515-6695 mikki@mikkimoves.com
Teacher, with credentials to be a school principal, now a Realtor with an interesting story…
Read about Mikki Cardoza
MIchelle Rowland | Broker Manager
MIchelle Rowland | Broker Manager(707) 599-9446 michellerowland@mikkimoves.com
A Realtor with experience in title, escrow and lending who loves working with MikkiMoves…
Read about Michelle Rowland
Cheri Champ | Realtor®
Cheri Champ | Realtor®(707) 845-1178 champ@mikkimoves.com
Sales and marketer who left Southern CA after falling in love with the beauty of Humboldt.
Read about Cheri Champ
Janna Lyon Walsh | Realtor®
Janna Lyon Walsh | Realtor®(707) 601-7210 jannalwalsh@mikkimoves.com
HIgh school volleyball coach, mom and foster parent to wayward dogs, she keeps herself busy…
Read about Janna Lyon Walsh
Jessika Chapman | Realtor®
Jessika Chapman | Realtor®(707) 616-1707 jessikachapman@mikkimoves.com
A Humboldt Local, mom, active in the community, believes that life experiences build the person…
Read about Jessika Chapman
Joshua Cook | Broker Associate
Joshua Cook | Broker Associate619-218-5411 joshuacook@mikkimoves.com
Clients benefit from his customer service, management and home improvement background…
Read about Joshua Cook
Kimberly Keisling | Realtor®
Kimberly Keisling | Realtor®(707) 599-3788 kimberly@mikkimoves.com
Passionate about her community, her family, Humboldt and real estate…
Read about Kimberly Keisling
Ruthie Jones | Broker Associate
Ruthie Jones | Broker Associate(707) 572-0683 ruthie@mikkimoves.com
¡Habla español! She landed here while hunting for a college, and now calls Humboldt home..
Read about Ruthie Jones
Sophie Jones | Realtor®
Sophie Jones | Realtor®(208) 954-9793 sophie@mikkimoves.com
Originally from Idaho, but cannot imagine her life without the beautiful beaches and redwoods.
Read about Sophie Jones
Sarah Coleman | Realtor®
Sarah Coleman | Realtor®(707) 267-5656 sarahcoleman@mikkimoves.com
She has a long time history of connecting with her clients and giving a heart-centric touch.
Read about Sarah Coleman
Will Dimick| Realtor®
Will Dimick| Realtor®(707) 498-6091 willdimick@mikkimoves.com
This 6th generation Humboldt County native has a passion for working with people.
Read about Will Dimick
Donnie Walsh | Realtor® Assistant
Donnie Walsh | Realtor® Assistant(707) 616-1551 donniewalsh@mikkimoves.com
Born local knows his way around town. Fascinated with Real Estate after his wife started her career in sales…
Read about Donnie Walsh
Alexander Woodrow Miller | Realtor®
Alexander Woodrow Miller | Realtor®(707) 601-1395 alexandermiller@mikkimoves.com
Loves Humboldt’s hidden gems and is well versed in the local industries…
Read about Alexander
Carra Young| Realtor®
Carra Young| Realtor®(707)362-1008 carrayoung@mikkimoves.com
I am a Humboldt County native and a graduate of Eureka High School and College of the Redwoods. I am excited to
Read about Carra Young
Amy Knight| Realtor®
Amy Knight| Realtor®(707)599-1740 amyknight@mikkimoves.com
Amy grew up in San Diego and moved to Humboldt County in 2014 to be
Read about Amy Knight
Rikki King| Realtor®
Rikki King| Realtor®(707)845-0012 rikkiking@mikkimoves.com
With five years in social marketing and sales, and a total of 11 years in customer serv…
Read about Rikki King